Loading Events
This event has passed.

Date: December 14th – Time: 9:30 AM PT/ 12:30 PM ET/ 5:30 PM UTC

Length: 90 minutes

Hosts: Jennifer Morgan and Andrew Langford

Topic: The Rise of Neofascisim – Darkness and a path towards the light

Description: In this call we’ll discuss the current rise of neo-fascism internationally, using the USA as an important case study with global impact. The call will also consider identity politics and popularism. We will identify how we can each take significant responsibility to explore possible paths out of the coming darkness.

Register for this free webinar here.

Go to Top