Loading Events
This event has passed.

Date: December 9th – Time: 9:30 AM PT/ 12:30 PM ET/ 5:30 PM UTC

Length: 90 minutes

Hosts: Jennifer Morgan and Andrew Langford

Topic: The Disintegration of Neolibralism – A look at how the classism and corporate elitism embedded in the neoliberal approach is leading to the mass rejection of globalization.

Description: Join us for a timely and important conversation on how the rise of Neolibralism and corporate elitism shafted the middle and working classes especially in developed countries. We will take an international look at this dangerous push back using Brexit and Trumplandia as case studies. The call will also explore media propaganda and peer pressure, including how to deal with personal attacks on political views, and how to recognize our own accountability.

Register for the free webinar here.

Go to Top