Loading Events
This event has passed.

11:00 AM PT/ 2:00 PM ET/ 7:00 PM UTC

Presenter: Jeff Thimm

In this end-of-cycle presentation Jeff will share stories and insights from his action-learning journey with Gaia University during his Post-Graduate studies in Integrative Eco-Social Design, specializing in Applied Permaculture. The focus will be on key learnings from engaging in permaculture projects in Haiti, USA and Albania, where he explored aspects of permaculture design in social, educational, personal and developmental contexts. After all, permaculture is a revolution disguised as gardening.

Register here.

Host Bio:

Jeff firmly believes that the earth is but one country and mankind its citizens, not just because he is a Haitian-born German and American dual-citizen married to an Albanian. In an effort to contribute to an ever-advancing civilization, Jeff applied himself professionally in the fundamental fields of health, education and agriculture. He has also been developing as a regenerative entrepreneur, where he found skills in systems design and management particularly valuable. As a permaculture designer and teacher, Jeff strives to inspire and accompany communities in the collective transformation of society.

Register here.

Go to Top