Events for October 20, 2017

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for October 20, 2017

Day Navigation

All Day

Deconstructing & Decolonizing Science for Agroecology

October 20

Time: 8:00 AM PT/ 11:00 AM ET/ 3:00 PM UTC Register here. Presenter: Nicole Vosper, BSc graduate and MSc candidate During this webinar, Nicole will [...]

Find out more »
+ Export Events