Learning as Living Systems in a Complex World

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Time: 9:00 AM PT/ 12:00 PM ET/ 4:00 PM UTC

Presenter: Tom Palmer, Diploma graduate and MSc candidate

Description: In this call, Tom will present his project work and key un/learnings from the capstone phase of his master’s program in Organizational Learning and Living Systems Design. This phase consisted of a rich integration of action learning experiences, such as developing the Gaia U open badge project, building a new elearning website and helping to create multiple online courses, along with a large body of theory in organization development, learning experience design, cognitive science, behavior, coaching and living systems theory. Tom will share key outcomes and provide participants with clear takeaways as they look to gain a deeper understanding of how we best learn as individuals, teams, organizations, and communities.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email