Dragon Dreaming: The Framework, Implications and Portrayal of its Potential

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

April 7th – Dragon Dreaming: The Framework, Implications and Portrayal of its Potential

7:00 AM PT/ 10:00 AM ET/ 2:00 PM UTC

Host: Gaia U MSc Candidate, Lizandra Barbuto

This Gaia Radio program will be about the Dragon Dreaming meta-method for the collaborative creation of sustainable projects. Lizandra will introduce the principal concepts, and updates of Dragon Dreaming integrated with the presentation of her studies and work with the method.

Register here.

Host Bio:

Lizandra Barbuto is an occupational therapist, a Specialist in Human Development, Neuroscience and Behavior; and Integral Sustainability; and is a Trainer of Dragon Dreaming. Based in Brazil, she has worked in different cultures from around the world investigating the best ways to improve the practice of human developmental processes aimed at achieving collective wisdom. She will be part of hosting the Confestival of Dragon Dreaming in Romania this June  and the Dragon Dreaming Transition Lab this September in Germany.

Register here.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email